New Features

I am introducing two new features to Pangean Poetry today. The first one is Guest Poet. I will be finding poets that want to share their work and featuring them in a post. It is my hope that this will bring in new readers and poets alike. The original intention of this blog was to share poems, poets, and to build a community where we can all enjoy the words we love, as well as help each other hone our craft. In the next post I will introduce Cassandra Cahill. I am sure you will enjoy her work.

The second feature is a new page. On this page I will post short stories, essays and general nonsense. It is just a place to get some more of my work out there. I read something the other day that opened my eyes a bit. I will have to paraphrase but it went something like; A completed script kept in a dark drawer does no one any good. So I’m putting my work out there so it can breath and get some light. And if you have a story you would like to post here, send me a message and we can work something out.

Thanks for listening.

Leave a comment

